Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director of Concordia International Center
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. David C Birner david.birner@cuw.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emily E Glewen emily.glewen@cuw.edu unavailable
Sarah E Legois sarah.legois@cuw.edu 262-243-2020
Amber E Marinko amber.marinko@cuw.edu unavailable
Sean P Murray sean.murray@cuw.edu 262-243-2020
Tamara A Rottier tamara.rottier@cuw.edu unavailable