Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Innocent Onyebuchi Ilouno innocent.ilouno@cuw.edu unavailable
Michael W Kalmes michael.kalmes@cuaa.edu unavailable
Sarah Selzer sarahcselzer@gmail.com 419-277-1913
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Maggie joined the Concordia Study Abroad Office in August of 2018. She currently manages all credit-bearing international programs for CUW and CUAA. Maggie is on the Study Abroad Faculty Advisory Committee and oversees all Global Ed. Course approvals, as well as facilitating program development and implementation.
Name Email Phone
Maggie Leimkuehler margaret.leimkuehler@cuw.edu 262-243-2132
Assistant Vice President of International Affairs, Academics - OISS
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Dr. Birner oversees the Concordia International Center, including international recruitment, student advising, The English Language Institute, and Study Abroad.
Name Email Phone
Dr. David C Birner david.birner@cuw.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Study Abroad Peer Advisors are available to help you choose a program, answer any questions you have, and are generally available at the study abroad front desk from 9am to 5pm weekdays. Most have studied abroad and also help lead orientation and info sessions.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca L Cahak rebecca.cahak@cuw.edu 262-243-2020
Jordan Contreras jordan.contreras@cuw.edu 262-243-2020
Sarah Legois sarah.legois@cuw.edu 262-243-2020